Board Elections

As a member of Episcopal Communicators, you are entitled to vote in this week’s election for two new members to serve on the EC Board, class of 2020. The nominating committeeLaShane Eaglin, Jason Merritt, and Bill Slocumb—presents the following slate.

Nicole Baxley
Holly Davis
Kimberly Durnan
Jennifer (Jenn) Johnson
Karen Mackey

Additional nominations may be submitted by ThursdayApril 2011 a.m. EST by sending an email to

Voting takes place online, allowing all members—including those who are not at the conference—to vote. Voting will open Thursday, April 20, 2016, at 12:30 p.m. EST, and close Friday, April 21, at 1:45 p.m. EST.

You will receive the link to vote in a separate email on Thursday.

Linked to this email are documents containing information about each of the nominees.

Here is the list of nominees.


The Board of Episcopal Communicators

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software